MSP Sales & Marketing Empowerment

 

How To Use Google My Business To Generate Leads

June 9th, 2022 at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT

Register Now!

What Will You Discover?

How to convert searchers into leads

MSP Sales & Marketing Empowerment

  • Stand Out On The Crowd
  • Improve Local Rankings
  • Protect Brand Reputation
  • Engage & Captivate
  • Expert Optimization
  • Monitoring & Spam Fighting
  • Performance Reporting

Frans Trisnadi

As President and CEO of Intelecis, a thriving, proactive and business tech focused Orange County, CA based IT firm, Frans Trisnadi is frequently invited to share his expertise on the crucial topic of Cybersecurity to large groups of professionals in the escrow, healthcare, insurance and financial services industries. With a powerful and commanding ability to share insights and achieve breakthroughs for fellow entrepreneurs, the multi-faceted speaker, mentor, and philanthropist is also a rising force in personal development and leadership coaching. Over the past few years, even as he and his team have built Intelecis into one of the region’s most trusted IT companies, Trisnadi has expanded his influence beyond the two industries where he has experienced the majority of his success as an entrepreneur. Before entering the IT world in 2010, he was a prominent property developer, real estate investor and Founder and President of Trisnadi Capital Partners.

Contact Us Now!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.